Big Day will come….Happy Birthday

bday1

On my birthday, special one,
I wish that all my dreams come true.
May all the day be filled with joy,
Wonderful gifts and goodies, too.
On my day I wish for myself, favourite people to embrace,
Loving smiles and caring looks,
That earthly gifts cannot replace.
I wish myself will fine and simple pleasures
I wish myself many years of laughter
I wish myself all of life’s best treasures
I wish myself happily ever after!  Happy Birthday! ….

bday

We Wait and see… yeahhh !!!

1 Comment »

  1. ina said

    wahhh..kay…leh la open table..heheheh

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

